Please help out the Alaska Morning Net Network Fund with your donations. Donations help purchase used Radios, antenna’s, coax, IRLP cards,
URI’s (for AllStar nodes) computers and such. So that we can provide wide coverage in the State

I would like to thank the folks that have donated some of their hard earn money and equipment
to the Alaska Morning Network Fund. we appreciate you guys more than you’ll know. Thank you all again!!
making 9109 a little bit better place to hang out all day and call home.

KL3DO – Eric Prowell

WL7KE – Kevin Elm – Formally KL2RQ
WL7CW – Charles Beaudreault
AL2B – Robert Rowley
AL7X – Ramon Gandia
AL7MI – Michael Rice
KL7CY – John Linnon
N5ZUA – Steve Agee
KX7VC – Paul Marrott
KL2DR – Bud Spinney
VE7CUP – Ernest Martin
K6GOD – Allen Towles
2E0TWD – Paul Roche (Paddy)
KD5VXP – Christopher Mann
K5CAP – Craig Peeler
KL4QZ- Kathryn and Ken Smith
K5LER – Lawrence Riendeau
N5CP – Chuck Randant
N6VOA – Dominic Cassarino
KI6KGN – Trevor Carrier
W1NSA = County Comm ARC
KA6CPR = Frank Layton
K6NOX – Knox LaRue Jr
KU6V – Donald H Stansbury
2E0TWD – Paul Roche
W9JAY – Jay Fadness
KL2AN – Rob Stapleton
VE7JLF – Elaine Halsey
James Horton
N5DRH – David Henderson
KD9QHV – Stephen Carrera
N4LRA – Wilbert Hull
KE6LGE – Allen Fields
N3NTV – David Vowell
N9WJP – William Piva
WA7JR – Judi Robins
KI5VJL – Edward Arrighi
KI5SSR – Janet Begert

Comments are closed.